run every 40 seconds

nnCron and nnCron LITE discussion

run every 40 seconds

Postby xmd5 » Fri, 04 Nov 2011, 03:16

How do i schedule a task to run every 40 seconds?
xmd5
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri, 04 Nov 2011, 03:14

Re: run every 40 seconds

Postby VoidVolker » Fri, 04 Nov 2011, 18:44

Code: Select all
#( Task_194204112011
SingleInstance
Action:
BEGIN
<... some code ...>
40000 PAUSE
AGAIN
)#
95% вопросов уже обсуждались на форуме или ответы на них есть в мануале.        nnCron 1.93 b15.exe
Как правильно задавать вопросы.
User avatar
VoidVolker
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2896
Joined: Tue, 25 Apr 2006, 17:56

Re: run every 40 seconds

Postby WHITELIONX » Mon, 07 Nov 2011, 13:53

And for something that is in "C:\xampp\htdocs\mysite\ow_cron\run.php" how would I get that to read the information from the php every minute? I understand most of nncron now but still clueless as to how to get it to run the "run.php" >.< I have had a try but unsure if it's even doing anything and this is what I have in nncron.tab

Code: Select all
#( Run_a_php
Rule: FILE-EXIST: "C:\xampp\htdocs\mysite\ow_cron\run.php"
Action:
BEGIN
59000 PAUSE
AGAIN
)#
WHITELIONX
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon, 07 Nov 2011, 07:35


Return to nnCron forum (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron