How to use muti conditions in one task.

nnCron and nnCron LITE discussion

How to use muti conditions in one task.

Postby Fantast.Leo.Dou » Sat, 31 Dec 2011, 04:06

I want perform a task in some time, or/and some envents like system startup, or/and some conditions like clipboard changed, etc.

How to use these conditions in one task? So I can use just one task instead of 2 or 3.
Fantast.Leo.Dou
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed, 23 Feb 2005, 07:29

Re: How to use muti conditions in one task.

Postby VoidVolker » Sat, 31 Dec 2011, 08:04

Code: Select all
Rule: <rule 1> <rule 2> OR <rule 3> AND ;
95% вопросов уже обсуждались на форуме или ответы на них есть в мануале.        nnCron 1.93 b15.exe
Как правильно задавать вопросы.
User avatar
VoidVolker
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2893
Joined: Tue, 25 Apr 2006, 17:56

Re: How to use muti conditions in one task.

Postby Fantast.Leo.Dou » Sat, 31 Dec 2011, 09:57

THX.

Which one is right?

Code: Select all
Rule: <Time: 59 6 * * * *> <Time: START-TIME> OR


or

Code: Select all
Rule: Time: 59 6 * * * * Time: START-TIME OR


or

Code: Select all
#( test
\ the actions will be executed if either one of the first 2 checks   
\  returns 'TRUE' or if "check3" returns 'FALSE'
Rule: <check1>
Rule: <check2>
Rule: <check3> 0=
Action:
)#


But none of these work.
Fantast.Leo.Dou
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed, 23 Feb 2005, 07:29

Re: How to use muti conditions in one task.

Postby Fantast.Leo.Dou » Sat, 31 Dec 2011, 11:09

When I wrote like this,

Code: Select all
#( Ruletest
Rule: 59 6 * * * *
Rule: START-TIME
Action:
)#


I get a
Ruletest: Rule: stack error.
Fantast.Leo.Dou
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed, 23 Feb 2005, 07:29

Re: How to use muti conditions in one task.

Postby VoidVolker » Sat, 31 Dec 2011, 14:37

Code: Select all
Rule: ONLINE? S" wintitle" WIN-EXIST?  OR S" programm.exe" PROC-EXIST? AND ;

http://www.nncron.ru/help/EN/working/task/rules.htm
95% вопросов уже обсуждались на форуме или ответы на них есть в мануале.        nnCron 1.93 b15.exe
Как правильно задавать вопросы.
User avatar
VoidVolker
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2893
Joined: Tue, 25 Apr 2006, 17:56

Re: How to use muti conditions in one task.

Postby Fantast.Leo.Dou » Sat, 31 Dec 2011, 17:15

Could you please give me an example of this, with a time condition such as ' 59 6 * * * * ', and with a START-TIME condition?

thx again.
Fantast.Leo.Dou
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed, 23 Feb 2005, 07:29

Re: How to use muti conditions in one task.

Postby VoidVolker » Sat, 31 Dec 2011, 21:39

Code: Select all
Time: START-TIME
Time:  59 6 * * * *
Rule: ONLINE? S" wintitle" WIN-EXIST?  OR S" programm.exe" PROC-EXIST? AND ;
95% вопросов уже обсуждались на форуме или ответы на них есть в мануале.        nnCron 1.93 b15.exe
Как правильно задавать вопросы.
User avatar
VoidVolker
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2893
Joined: Tue, 25 Apr 2006, 17:56


Return to nnCron forum (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron